INDIAN RAILWAY SIMULATOR FORUM

Welcome to our forum. Feel free to post a message.

INDIAN RAILWAY SIMULATOR FORUM
Start a New Topic 
1 2 3 4 5
Topic
Author
Views
Replies
Last Post
Registration Request
Hi Everybody, I am glad to know that I would be able to drive the indian trains on indian routes though I am new to train simulation gaming.It is my humble request to all of you to grant me the username and password.I have Kuju Rail Simulator. Thanking you, Pushkar
Views: 234   Replies: 1
Last Post: Jun 6, 2010 9:22pm
by vikrant
h
hemand
REGISTRATION REQUEST
pls register me in the site. my email hemanditwiz@gmail.com
Views: 150   Replies: 0
Last Post: Jun 1, 2010 3:27pm
by hemand
Open source train sim compatible with MSTS
The Open Rails team is pleased to announce the next demonstration of the updated Open Rails software will be made available to the public on May 27 at 9 a.m United Kingdom time, which is 4 a.m EST in the United States. This release includes highly detailed daytime an...
Views: 204   Replies: 0
Last Post: May 26, 2010 8:20pm
by longiron
e
ekansh
new stuff
Hi there Vikrant, Any new stuff coming in near future.Well I too am keen on developing assets from Indian Railways, however I'm unable to do so as I'm not too sure on how to go about it................I did give it a try on GMAX software, but did not succeed...........
Views: 172   Replies: 0
Last Post: May 10, 2010 2:01pm
by ekansh
n
Noor
Registration
Hello! This is Noor here from Mumbai. I hope moderators or whoever are not so ****** with yet another registration request Alright, I am Indian Railways fan. I just accidentally found about Rail Simulator and Microsoft's Train Simulator. Also, about Indian Railw...
Views: 133   Replies: 3
Last Post: Apr 19, 2010 8:53pm
by Vikrant
e
ekansh
Registration
Hi Vikrant Can u suggest the way to logout after having logged in to ur site.I have been unable to locate any icon / buttons for the same. regards Ekansh
Views: 164   Replies: 1