Welcome Fish Lake Winni Anglers
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
View Entire Thread
Re: Conservationist Advisory -explicit salmon slaughter-

Nice pics... sounds like a blast!

Re: Re: Conservationist Advisory -explicit salmon slaughter-

Didn't expect anything different from the "Master", Great Job as usual Adrien and Awesome Pic's as usual, I think you missed your calling like Sampson said, You should be a wildlife photographer, Story Writer (You always friggin crack me up laughing whenever i read your posts) and a fisheirmen guide LOL cause you always seem to be on the fish. Did ya read the lower posts? My buddy Rob's boat finally brought in a HOG of a laker (Not as big as yours but still big for us LOL) and i did a "Masterful" job of netting once again, after yelling at him for 5 minutes telling him LEAVE THE DRAG ALONE LET HIM RUN ALL HE WANTS LOL See at least i learned a valuable lesson from my "Donkey Session" LOL Take Care God Bless and Tight Lines LOL Donkey Dave from up North "The Backwards Frenchman"

Re: Re: Re: Conservationist Advisory -explicit salmon slaughter-

wow what a lot of posts in a couple days this board is rocking it took me an hour to read what i missed!
yeah dave, i read it and that is awesome that you guys caught that one, i forget how big sampson's big squam laker was but was yours bigger or his? oh yeah, you are still a donkey, until you catch a 5 pound salmon you are a donkey, sorry.
I appreciate the compliments but i am just really lucky, that's all. I am not interested in photographing wildlife either, but if you change it to a wilddead photographer i might think about it!

see you later "LOL Donkey dave from up north the backwards frenchman who is pretty good with a net but can't catch a big one!"

Re: Re: Re: Re: Conservationist Advisory -explicit salmon slaughter-