Womans Divorce Forum

Discuss your troubles, compare ex's, offer suggestions, and share stories!

Womans Divorce Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Marriage going downhill!

I am a 32 year old women and my husband and we have no children together. For the past year and a half we have done nothing but make each each other miserable. We cannot go on any trips without arguing. I want out but I feel trapped due to finicial reasons. I work full time as a receptionist at a local doctors office and I am a full-time college student. We bought a home together approximately 3 months before we got married. I have found I am a much better person when I am not with my husband.I feel as though I cannot talk to anyone and I need help..Emotionally I am on a whirlwind. I still care about my husband but I no longer love him. I am looking for some advice.

Re: Marriage going downhill!