Womans Divorce Forum

Discuss your troubles, compare ex's, offer suggestions, and share stories!

Womans Divorce Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
35 years married and i get nothing

I never thought i would be in this spot!! Married to a cheater for 35 years, he has a 16 yr old son to prove it, and he has turned it all around to make it look like its my fault!! Im the bad person in this divorce!! I left home when i found his second phone, with 25 different girls pics, texts and calls!! Figuring like every other time he would miss me and come after me!! This time he fooled me. He didnt come find me and bring me home!! He had it planned months before. He quit paying my car payment 5 months before i left. Next thing i know, he introduces Michelle to our son, then moves her and her family in. And then breaks off all communication with me!! We were high school sweethearts and married when i graduated!! He was my everything!!!

Re: 35 years married and i get nothing

35 years wasted
I never thought i would be in this spot!! Married to a cheater for 35 years, he has a 16 yr old son to prove it, and he has turned it all around to make it look like its my fault!! Im the bad person in this divorce!! I left home when i found his second phone, with 25 different girls pics, texts and calls!! Figuring like every other time he would miss me and come after me!! This time he fooled me. He didnt come find me and bring me home!! He had it planned months before. He quit paying my car payment 5 months before i left. Next thing i know, he introduces Michelle to our son, then moves her and her family in. And then breaks off all communication with me!! We were high school sweethearts and married when i graduated!! He was my everything!!!