Womans Divorce Forum

Discuss your troubles, compare ex's, offer suggestions, and share stories!

Womans Divorce Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Looking for professional women in MD going through divorce to share experiences and tips

Hi! I am a professional mother of 3 small children embarking on what is looking to be a pretty acrimonious divorce. I wanted to reach out and see if there are other women with a similar profile in Maryland (Montgomery or Howard County) going through something similar to share experiences/resources/tips!

Thanks!

Re: Looking for professional women in MD going through divorce to share experiences and tips

I just finalized my divorce Friday and I live in Anne Arundel county. It still hurts I can feel
Your paid I am here to talk

Re: Looking for professional women in MD going through divorce to share experiences and tips