Womans Divorce Forum

Discuss your troubles, compare ex's, offer suggestions, and share stories!

Womans Divorce Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
need to talk

My wife is leaving me I caught her cheating I walked in on her I saw red I started attacking the guy she kicked me in the balls from behind and he threw me out said she wanted a divorce im writting this sitting in my car down the block I can't go back im hurting and aching need to talk to.someone

Re: need to talk

Sorry for what happened to you but keep your Cool !

Don't do any more actions or you could face a domestic

violence charge which is a lot of wasted time and money

and a record that holds you from employment. So stay

steady from now on NO matter what takes place ! She

has made the wrong move so now seperate, and stay strong.

What about violence commited to me im 17 years older then her she's 21 im 39 the guy she betrayed me with is 24 im a contractor hired that little **** b4 I can still hear both of em laughing after she kicked me and I went down I gotta do something this can't stay like this

I can't even imagine the emotions you're experiencing right now. It is important for you to gather yourself. You don't want anything that your wife can hold against you in the court of law. It's not worth it. In the end SHE has to live with herself.

Just know, there are people that understand what you're going through and are there to support you. Let them.

Hang in there. Take a deep breath. Regroup. Take one day at a time. That's all we can ever do.

I imagine that you are feeling every type of emotion under the sun. Anger, sadness, and most of all numbness. These are normal and I am sorry for what happened. It has already happened but just remember from this point forward, treat everything in a business like attitude. Do not let your emotions get you into trouble. When the numbness lessens, you can better decide what you want to do, just remember to act responsibly.

Hope this helps.

Audrey